top of page

Masha и Lesha

Let me present you Masha and Lesha, they are married. I can see they are really happy together.

A very beautiful couple !

In there eyes we can the see the happiness to live. Even if I don't know them while a long time, it's like if I knew them during a long time. They are so nice with me.

I understand why they are one of the Daniel's best friend.

Daniel knows which friends to choose in his entourage. They are really really awesome. I never saw that.

It makes me reflect a lot about my life and my back in France... A lot of questions without ansewrs.

Yersterday, we helped them to built their own house ! Do you imagine that ? They do it by their own. It's impressive !!!

A veritable house and original. You know tham I like the originallity.

After that go to restaurant. It was very good !

I love them

You will stay in my heart for ever.

And please come in France ! ;)

It is going to be very hard to leave Chelyabinsk ...

As every night I take a time to look to the West asking me if my familly feel good.

Bests


POSTS RÉCENTS :
PAR TAGS :
Pas encore de mots-clés.
bottom of page