top of page

SACHA


I told you earlier about Sacha. He is a very good friend of Daniel. And I understand that, a real amitiee links these two incredible characters.

Sacha owns a Cafe - Bar called Brother. This Cafe is aptly named. A pleasant atmosphere and chaleurese reign in his Bar. All good riders Chelyabinsk meet them there. It looks like brothers!

If you are in Chelyabinsk a day or a week go there you won t regret : Kirova Ulitsa 108 Chelyabinsk / Улица Кирова 108 Челябинск = BROTHER

I love this atmosphere. This will be very hard for me to leave Chelyabinsk. But be sure that I will return for a winter ride your mountain friends! He does not want me to pay the beers that I took in his Cafe. I insists but nothing haha

Sacha I repeat you will stay in my heart !!! Thank you for everything you did for me. I have spent real great time with you.

You're a good man, honest and right. Of qualities that I appreciate particularly

Я люблю тебя мой друг

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Je vous ai parle auparavant de Sacha. Il est un tres bon ami de Daniel.

Et je comprend cela, une reelle amitiee lie ces deux personnages incroyable.

Sacha possede un Cafe - Bar appelle Brother.

Ce Cafe porte bien son nom. Une atmosphere agreable et chaleurese regne dans son Bar.

Tous les bons rider de Chelyabinsk s y retrouvent. On dirait bel et bien des freres !

Si vous passez a Chelyabinsk allez la bas vous ne le regretterz pas : Kirova Ulitsa 108 Chelyabinsk / Улица Кирова 108 Челябинск = BROTHER

J aime cet atmosphere. Cela va etre tres dur de quitter Chelyabinsk. Mais soyez sur que je reviendrai un hiver pour rider vos montagnes les amis !

Il ne veut pas que je paye les bieres que je prend dans son Cafe. J insiste mais rien n y fait haha

Sacha je le repete tu resteras dans mon coeur !!!

Merci pour tout ce que tu as fais pour moi. J ai passe d excellents moments a tes cotes

Tu es un homme bon, droit et franc.

Des qualites que j apprecie particulierement

Я люблю тебя мой друг


POSTS RÉCENTS :
PAR TAGS :
Pas encore de mots-clés.
bottom of page